CCMF held an amazing 2016 Annual General Meeting with over 60 people in attendance. Thank you to all those who put their name forward for the Board of Directors.

We are excited to announce our incoming Board members:

Andrew Tramontin
Geoff Stone
Denise Fong
Mark Austerberry
Robert Samery
Edward Sullivan
Justin Trottier
Rehan Khalil
Paulette MacDonald
David Shackleton
Paul Sandor
Phil Johnston

Thank you to everyone who put their name forward. Enjoy some photos from our important event: